Elkhart County Miracle

Seven Miracle Players Selected to Tomorrow’s NL All Star Game

The Elkhart County Miracle will be well represented for the Northern League All-Star Game sending seven players and manager Wilson Valera to the event.  The Miracle will have both hitters and pitchers representing Elkhart County including local players Sam Russo (Elkhart), Bryce Lesher (South Bend), Kameron Salazar (Syracuse), and Mason Meyer (Warsaw).

Others selected to the mid-summer classic at Whiting’s Oilmen Stadium include catcher Juan Pinuelas, and pitchers Julio Garcia, and Pablo Ruiz.The Miracle stand a game out of first place at the break with a record of 18-6.  Fans can support the All-Stars at Oil City Stadium on July 9th with first pitch scheduled at 8:10pm eastern.  Elkhart County makes a push for their first championship when they return home for a weekend homestand beginning Thursday at 6pm.  Tickets and more information are available at elkhartcountymiracle.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with the Elkhart County Miracle by purchasing tickets in advance, visiting our online team store, and getting the inside info on the players.

b Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm;

Satuday: 10am to 2pm

z Elkhart County Miracle Baseball Box 252 Elkhart, IN 46515